top of page

Need A ...


Ride-share is a great service. I am an Indie Developer and through the rough patches of our current project, I utilize this service to pay some of the bills (keep the lights on, etc.) I have been on the driver side of ride-sharing for little over a year. Though I have not been in the passenger seat, I still have to admit, that I wish this service was around when I was younger. It would have saved me miles of walking, public transportation, or bothering family and friends for a ride (when my car had broken down). Even though we have taught our kids for years, "Not to get in the car with strangers". The pre-cautionary safety measures that this company has put in place has created a service and a market we trust.

 

Why

My wife and I (when looking into this service), did our research and chose to drive with Lyft . For those, new to the idea or concept, they have competition (much like any market). Their competition, we chose not to run with, due to issues they were going through (at the time) and how they operated did not seem like a right fit for us.

Like I have mentioned, it has been little over a year and have had a blast meeting some beautiful people.

 

Friends

We have met people from so many walks of life, from different cities, to different countries.

At current, I have given 1,100+ rides and for the most part enjoyed all of them.

I would like to offer this service to you in hopes you find the same value that we have. I have considered adding this to The Contributions page and are currently working the kinks out. In the meantime, what I can offer you are my discounts.

Lyft gives me the opportunity to offer these discounts to you in two ways:

 

As A Driver

Which gives benefits for both parties. You may have seen the advertisements of $500 Bonus for signing up. That Bonus is good for your first 30 days as a driver. You get paid for giving the ride (*variable fees determined by Lyft) and a Bonus (Extra) for each ride up to $500 (within your first 30 days). That is a Bonus and not just total. So an extra $500. Each market is different, so I do not know how fast that can work for you, or how much you want to work it. Just a heads up, they also give to the person referring (the driver) a Bonus as well. You too, can refer and share this system to your friends. So it works for both parties. To enjoy the opportunity, go to:

 

As a Passenger

First time in Cleveland, Ohio.

NEED A RIDE?

Getting a Lyft just got a little easier.

...and enjoy a discount from her founder.

*Other markets may vary. Enjoy your discount today!

 

Testimony

My experience with Lyft has been a positive one. I am a "people-person", I love people. I started in Retail and in 2016, I got kicked out of being a Bus Driver (due to health issues) and this (for me) is an extension of how I love serving people. Now, I cannot make any guarantees on how and if you enjoy it as much as I do. I just hope you get the same joy from the service as I do. So, atleast enjoy these discounts and programs on me and remember... "Dream Responsibly".

bottom of page